Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

37 Total Reviews Advanced Heating and Cooling313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$313-543-337326310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 37 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Great service after the sale. Whenever something has gone wrong., or I have questions about.an issue, I can always call Marcel and his crew . Thank you very much."
from Detroit, MI on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373 from Detroit, MI on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Marcel and his team are truly amazing! Our furnace went out on a Sunday and they came out promptly on Monday morning and replaced it. Marcel is fair in his pricing and gave us lots of options to consider. Great experience and service! I would highly recommend Advanced Heating & Cooling!"
from West Bloomfield , MI on November 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Marcel and his team are truly amazing! Our furnace went out on a Sunday and they came out promptly on Monday morning and replaced it. Marcel is fair in his pricing and gave us lots of options to consider. Great experience and service! I would highly recommend Advanced Heating & Cooling!"
from West Bloomfield , MI on November 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Great! My technician was knowledgeable and efficient."
from Livonia, MI on December 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Spoke with Brett a few times to set up appointment for next day as he couldn't come out to repair furnace same day. Next day I took off work to wait for him during specified time, even called to confirm. No answer. Called several times, left messages and never got any return call, nor did he ever show up. If you really have an employee there by that name, he told me had the office phone forwarded to his cell phone?"
from Romulus, MI on December 13th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"great job"
from Ypsilanti, MI on August 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"They were very polite. The prices are reasonable and they were very fast. I would recommend them to all my friends. "
from Center Line, MI on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"I was very impressed and pleased with service we had. Our air went out out Thursday and they were here on Friday. I would definitely recommend this company. They were very professional and their cost was competitive . Would I use them again? Yes. "
from Troy, MI on July 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"They were great! Highly recommend."
from Dearborn Hgts, MI on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)