Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

32 Total Reviews Advanced Heating and Cooling


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 32 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Spoke with Brett a few times to set up appointment for next day as he couldn't come out to repair furnace same day. Next day I took off work to wait for him during specified time, even called to confirm. No answer. Called several times, left messages and never got any return call, nor did he ever show up. If you really have an employee there by that name, he told me had the office phone forwarded to his cell phone?"
l . j from Romulus, MI on December 13th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"great job"
m . w from Ypsilanti, MI on August 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were very polite. The prices are reasonable and they were very fast. I would recommend them to all my friends. "
S . J from Center Line, MI on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very impressed and pleased with service we had. Our air went out out Thursday and they were here on Friday. I would definitely recommend this company. They were very professional and their cost was competitive . Would I use them again? Yes. "
K . D from Troy, MI on July 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were great! Highly recommend."
M . L from Dearborn Hgts, MI on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have never had such a bad experience , service. My air condition just purchased and had installed on 06/07/2018 my worst night mare The owner is so full of crap, no one but the sales person is ever on time if they say 1 hour it's 2 to 3 hours The air has never worked since purchasing 3 weeks ago and no one will come and complete the job I actually have hire a lawyer I want my money back the air still does not work. The owner does not care the service should be and E They don't even qualify as a half a star"
W . J from Garden City, MI on June 25th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
" Great same say service. Heather is awesome!! Will return for additional services."
P . W from Redford, MI on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent!"
L . K from Ypsilanti, MI on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Finally, a wonderful experience with a contractor. The appointment was scheduled with Heather. The serviceman arrived within the timeframe promised. The furnace certification (inspection) was completed efficiently and the serviceman left. As agreed, Heather contacted me for payment after services rendered (I'm in California) and promptly sent copies of invoice, inspection report, and proof of payment. If only all contractor representatives were as professional, polite, and nice as Heather. She helped make the process as great an experience as one can have with a contractor :-)."
B . T from Garden City, MI on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was very pleased with the salesman and workmanship "
D . S from Redford, MI on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)