Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

44 Total Reviews /files//ahc-logo.png313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$313-543-337326310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 44 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Norm did a good job at helping us decide on a new furnace. He delivered as he promised. Like many companies, the installation crew can make or break the business. I had to call for the installers to return 2 more times to fix a condensation leak that was falling directly on the electrical box. However, Norm was patient and pleasant through it all and got my issues resolved with the installation crew. "
from Ypsilanti, MI on February 25th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Had great service and furnace was put in ASAP Our service rep was Norm and he went above and beyond helping us..we highly recommend this company and give them 5 stars.."
from Redford , MI on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Norm called and straightened out all my issues with the bad condensation pump. I originally left a 1 star review and was pretty upset. Norm contacted me and straightened out all the issues and now I have a happy warm home. "
from Livonia, MI on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"I got a furnace with a humidifier that has been leaking in my basement since it was installed on 10/28. The first time I called to report it I was told it would be 2 weeks before they could even call me back to set up an technician to come out. Then those weeks went by no call, had to call them again. This time they sent someone out and he said the humidifier pump was broken and needs to be replaced. He was suppose to order the part but never did..I had to call back again. Recant what the problem was, send a picture of the part...because they ordered it right?? no The issue so far is there seems to be no record keeping at all, they do not track problems or follow up. Seriously thinking of hiring another HVAC company to replace my broken part...because this is just ridiculous... "
from Livonia, MI on December 17th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Did awesome. Had a problem with humidifier and they came back to fix it. No problem now. Thank u"
from Belleville, MI on April 8th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Needed natural gas space heater. Marcel chose an excellent model and his crew did a very professional installation. Marcel & crew did the same, last year with my new home a/c unit. Very clean and prompt. Would highly recommend."
from Livonia, MI on February 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"you guys are awesome. i just had my furnace installed to day, and i am so glad to finally have heat. the guys that installed the furnace were really nice, and professional. they did a really good job, and norm the person that did the sale was really kind. he explained everything to me, and worked with me so i fully understood everything. i thank tina for the recommendation, and if anyone i know needs a furnace i will give them your card. thanks guys so much"
from Detroit, MI on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Great service after the sale. Whenever something has gone wrong., or I have questions about.an issue, I can always call Marcel and his crew . Thank you very much."
from Detroit, MI on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373 from Detroit, MI on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Marcel and his team are truly amazing! Our furnace went out on a Sunday and they came out promptly on Monday morning and replaced it. Marcel is fair in his pricing and gave us lots of options to consider. Great experience and service! I would highly recommend Advanced Heating & Cooling!"
from West Bloomfield , MI on November 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)