Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

38 Total Reviews Advanced Heating and Cooling313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$313-543-337326310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"They were great! Highly recommend."
from Dearborn Hgts, MI on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"I have never had such a bad experience , service. My air condition just purchased and had installed on 06/07/2018 my worst night mare The owner is so full of crap, no one but the sales person is ever on time if they say 1 hour it's 2 to 3 hours The air has never worked since purchasing 3 weeks ago and no one will come and complete the job I actually have hire a lawyer I want my money back the air still does not work. The owner does not care the service should be and E They don't even qualify as a half a star"
from Garden City, MI on June 25th, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Great same say service. Heather is awesome!! Will return for additional services."
from Redford, MI on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Excellent!"
from Ypsilanti, MI on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Finally, a wonderful experience with a contractor. The appointment was scheduled with Heather. The serviceman arrived within the timeframe promised. The furnace certification (inspection) was completed efficiently and the serviceman left. As agreed, Heather contacted me for payment after services rendered (I'm in California) and promptly sent copies of invoice, inspection report, and proof of payment. If only all contractor representatives were as professional, polite, and nice as Heather. She helped make the process as great an experience as one can have with a contractor :-)."
from Garden City, MI on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" I was very pleased with the salesman and workmanship "
from Redford, MI on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Good job done by Marcel."
from Detroit, MI on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" You guys did an excellent job, I would definitely recommend to others"
from Redford, MI on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"This is a great company, they have treated me like family from day one nearly three years ago, helping me with both my air conditioning and furnace needs. They left me with a direct number to call and have always responded within the hour. "
from Farmington Hills, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Great service, prices and staff!!"
from Ypsilanti, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)