Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

35 Total Reviews Advanced Heating and Cooling313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$313-543-337326310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Excellent!"
from Ypsilanti, MI on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Finally, a wonderful experience with a contractor. The appointment was scheduled with Heather. The serviceman arrived within the timeframe promised. The furnace certification (inspection) was completed efficiently and the serviceman left. As agreed, Heather contacted me for payment after services rendered (I'm in California) and promptly sent copies of invoice, inspection report, and proof of payment. If only all contractor representatives were as professional, polite, and nice as Heather. She helped make the process as great an experience as one can have with a contractor :-)."
from Garden City, MI on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" I was very pleased with the salesman and workmanship "
from Redford, MI on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Good job done by Marcel."
from Detroit, MI on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" You guys did an excellent job, I would definitely recommend to others"
from Redford, MI on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"This is a great company, they have treated me like family from day one nearly three years ago, helping me with both my air conditioning and furnace needs. They left me with a direct number to call and have always responded within the hour. "
from Farmington Hills, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Great service, prices and staff!!"
from Ypsilanti, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"OUTSTANDING SERVICE and WONDERFUL PEOPLE to do business with! Going far beyond the call of duty, these PROFESSIONALS not only know their stuff - THEY ACTUALLY CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR WELL-BEING! This company stands out ABOVE THE REST and I advise you that YOU HAVE FOUND YOUR GUYS! SEEK NO FURTHER... ADVANCED HEATING & COOLING IS THE ONLY COMPANY TO TRUST AND HAVE IN YOUR HOME! Honest, caring, understanding... Thank you so much!!!"
from Garden City, MI on March 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Service was fantastic."
from Redford, MI on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Excellent!!! "
from Livonia, MI on March 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)