Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

31 Total Reviews Advanced Heating and Cooling


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I can't imagine anyone welcoming the news (or expense) that you need a new furnace (and air cond) a few weeks after the holidays - we certianly were hoping for a minor fix to a blower, but that was not the case as we had damage from some previous water corrosion. The owner came right out within an hour of my call and that same evening Norm sat down with us and went over all of the details. We were hesitant to sign without a second opinion, but after a good length of time we felt comfortable and all financing options were discussed. In addition, they allowed us the option to make a deposit, complete the job the next day and pay the balance as soon as we could arrange a withdrawal from our 401K. (we had some credit issues and they still worked with us) The installation crew showed up on time and laid down cardboard to keep my carpet clean. They did a wonderful job. Norm stopped by the following week to pick up the final payment and make sure we were satisfied. Thank you again."
R . G from , MI on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"i can't say enough about this company. they went above and beyond for my family. our furnace up and died on us on a friday night during a snow storm. i called a company that i usually used, and they let us down big time. they didn't even bother to call me back. i called advanced heating and cooling saturday afternoon and norm maurer came right out. by the time the evening was out we had a new furnace installed. norm didn't leave until everything was taken care of. the installers were just great. they were friendly courteous and very efficient. i will never use another company, because i know i can rely on norm and advanced heating and cooling. "
P . D from Belleville, MI on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"12/9/17 my family and i where in need of a new furnace. Marcel and Norm got the guys to come out right away. my house is nicely heated and i can't wait till summer to try my air con . The guy got the job done in a few hours and we had heat in our house again that night. The guys cleaned up the all the old furnace stuff . they made sure the whole mess and floor was cleaned up i didnt even know that they where in the house that day. Great thanks to all who where involved."
n . p from Romulus, MI on January 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My furnace broke on 12-20-2017, my neighbor referred Advanced Heating and Cooling to me .He had central air put in last summer. And a furnace put in He was very happy. I called and Norm came out and they put a new furnace in the next day. the staff was professional .and i would recommend them. "
D . P from Livonia, MI on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My furnace broke on 12-20-2017, my neighbor referred Advanced Heating and Cooling to me .He had central air put in last summer. And a furnace put in He was very happy. I called and Norm came out and they put a new furnace in the next day. the staff was professional .and i would recommend them. "
D . P from Livonia, MI on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AWESOME Company!!! The Service Rep Norm is a tremendous asset to the company and a remarkable person. They came out and installed my brand new furnace in one day. Everything was perfect! The work was done very neat and clean. Norm and his service team were very trustworthy and professional! I highly recommend this company if you need any type of heating and/ or cooling work done on your home. Thank you Advanced Heating & Cooling for enabling me to have a joyous and warm holiday season!!! If you need service, ask for Norm!!!"
E . B from Detroit, MI on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace stopped working on New Years Eve day- one of the coldest of the year! Marcell was kind enough to come out that afternoon to diagnose the problem- we needed a new furnace! That evening (12/31) Norman Maurer came out to go over all the information that we needed so we could have our new furnace installed Jan 2nd. Staff was professional and even waived the service call because we needed a new furnace. On Jan 2nd, installation staff arrived on time and went over everything that they were going to do. Installation was efficient and installation staff went over everything we needed to know about our new furnace. They were very professional and did not leave a mess after installation and even removed the old furnace at no extra charge. Norm is great to work with! He is kind enough to file the warranty with the furnace company and will send all the information to me once received.We have used this company before, as 2 years ago we had to have our air conditioner replaced. We were extremely satisfied with their service then and now! We would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to have their furnace or air conditioner serviced or replaced."
L . K from Wayne, MI on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In the evening of one of the coldest days of this season, my furnace stopped working. After several attempts by some well meaning individuals that failed, I called Norm at ADVANCE. He put me in touch with Marcell, who was at my house in less than an hour. After a careful diagnosis he determined that my furnace was a potential health hazard and beyond repair. Within a half hour Norm arrived and we worked out the details for a replacement. The very next morning the installers arrived with a new furnace. The removal and replacement process was quick, clean, and the crew was courteous and very professional. I highly recommend ADVANCE to anyone in this situation."
C . O from Southfield, MI on January 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In the evening of one of the coldest days of this season, my furnace stopped working. After several attempts by some well meaning individuals that failed, I called Norm at ADVANCE. He put me in touch with Marcell, who was at my house in less than an hour. After a careful diagnosis he determined that my furnace was a potential health hazard and beyond repair. Within a half hour Norm arrived and we worked out the details for a replacement. The very next morning the installers arrived with a new furnace. The removal and replacement process was quick, clean, and the crew was courteous and very professional. I highly recommend ADVANCE to anyone in this situation."
C . O from Southfield, MI on January 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Needed a new furnace. Met with Norm and he provided a good quote for a new furnace.Furnace was installed in short order and is running properly. Happy with the company and installation.Would recommend Advanced!"
R . M from Novi, MI on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)