Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

35 Total Reviews Advanced Heating and Cooling313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$313-543-337326310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Everything was awesome "
from Romulus, MI on February 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" They arrived at my house when they said they would. They explained my options and the differences in each furnace. The installers were kind and quick. My furnace broke during a time when it was FREEZING, they came out on a Saturday and installed a new furnace. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone."
from Ypsilanti, MI on February 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" couldn't be happier. thanks everyone at advanced heating and cooling."
from Belleville, MI on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Work was clean and completed in a timely manner."
from Livonia, MI on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"I can't imagine anyone welcoming the news (or expense) that you need a new furnace (and air cond) a few weeks after the holidays - we certianly were hoping for a minor fix to a blower, but that was not the case as we had damage from some previous water corrosion. The owner came right out within an hour of my call and that same evening Norm sat down with us and went over all of the details. We were hesitant to sign without a second opinion, but after a good length of time we felt comfortable and all financing options were discussed. In addition, they allowed us the option to make a deposit, complete the job the next day and pay the balance as soon as we could arrange a withdrawal from our 401K. (we had some credit issues and they still worked with us) The installation crew showed up on time and laid down cardboard to keep my carpet clean. They did a wonderful job. Norm stopped by the following week to pick up the final payment and make sure we were satisfied. Thank you again."
from , MI on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"i can't say enough about this company. they went above and beyond for my family. our furnace up and died on us on a friday night during a snow storm. i called a company that i usually used, and they let us down big time. they didn't even bother to call me back. i called advanced heating and cooling saturday afternoon and norm maurer came right out. by the time the evening was out we had a new furnace installed. norm didn't leave until everything was taken care of. the installers were just great. they were friendly courteous and very efficient. i will never use another company, because i know i can rely on norm and advanced heating and cooling. "
from Belleville, MI on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"12/9/17 my family and i where in need of a new furnace. Marcel and Norm got the guys to come out right away. my house is nicely heated and i can't wait till summer to try my air con . The guy got the job done in a few hours and we had heat in our house again that night. The guys cleaned up the all the old furnace stuff . they made sure the whole mess and floor was cleaned up i didnt even know that they where in the house that day. Great thanks to all who where involved."
from Romulus, MI on January 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"My furnace broke on 12-20-2017, my neighbor referred Advanced Heating and Cooling to me .He had central air put in last summer. And a furnace put in He was very happy. I called and Norm came out and they put a new furnace in the next day. the staff was professional .and i would recommend them. "
from Livonia, MI on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"My furnace broke on 12-20-2017, my neighbor referred Advanced Heating and Cooling to me .He had central air put in last summer. And a furnace put in He was very happy. I called and Norm came out and they put a new furnace in the next day. the staff was professional .and i would recommend them. "
from Livonia, MI on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"AWESOME Company!!! The Service Rep Norm is a tremendous asset to the company and a remarkable person. They came out and installed my brand new furnace in one day. Everything was perfect! The work was done very neat and clean. Norm and his service team were very trustworthy and professional! I highly recommend this company if you need any type of heating and/ or cooling work done on your home. Thank you Advanced Heating & Cooling for enabling me to have a joyous and warm holiday season!!! If you need service, ask for Norm!!!"
from Detroit, MI on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)