Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

40 Total Reviews Advanced Heating and Cooling313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$313-543-337326310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 40 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Needed natural gas space heater. Marcel chose an excellent model and his crew did a very professional installation. Marcel & crew did the same, last year with my new home a/c unit. Very clean and prompt. Would highly recommend."
from Livonia, MI on February 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"you guys are awesome. i just had my furnace installed to day, and i am so glad to finally have heat. the guys that installed the furnace were really nice, and professional. they did a really good job, and norm the person that did the sale was really kind. he explained everything to me, and worked with me so i fully understood everything. i thank tina for the recommendation, and if anyone i know needs a furnace i will give them your card. thanks guys so much"
from Detroit, MI on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Great service after the sale. Whenever something has gone wrong., or I have questions about.an issue, I can always call Marcel and his crew . Thank you very much."
from Detroit, MI on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373 from Detroit, MI on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Marcel and his team are truly amazing! Our furnace went out on a Sunday and they came out promptly on Monday morning and replaced it. Marcel is fair in his pricing and gave us lots of options to consider. Great experience and service! I would highly recommend Advanced Heating & Cooling!"
from West Bloomfield , MI on November 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Marcel and his team are truly amazing! Our furnace went out on a Sunday and they came out promptly on Monday morning and replaced it. Marcel is fair in his pricing and gave us lots of options to consider. Great experience and service! I would highly recommend Advanced Heating & Cooling!"
from West Bloomfield , MI on November 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Great! My technician was knowledgeable and efficient."
from Livonia, MI on December 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"great job"
from Ypsilanti, MI on August 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"They were very polite. The prices are reasonable and they were very fast. I would recommend them to all my friends. "
from Center Line, MI on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"I was very impressed and pleased with service we had. Our air went out out Thursday and they were here on Friday. I would definitely recommend this company. They were very professional and their cost was competitive . Would I use them again? Yes. "
from Troy, MI on July 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)