Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

35 Total Reviews Advanced Heating and Cooling313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$313-543-337326310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" I was very pleased with the salesman and workmanship "
from Redford, MI on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" You guys did an excellent job, I would definitely recommend to others"
from Redford, MI on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"This is a great company, they have treated me like family from day one nearly three years ago, helping me with both my air conditioning and furnace needs. They left me with a direct number to call and have always responded within the hour. "
from Farmington Hills, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Great service, prices and staff!!"
from Ypsilanti, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"OUTSTANDING SERVICE and WONDERFUL PEOPLE to do business with! Going far beyond the call of duty, these PROFESSIONALS not only know their stuff - THEY ACTUALLY CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR WELL-BEING! This company stands out ABOVE THE REST and I advise you that YOU HAVE FOUND YOUR GUYS! SEEK NO FURTHER... ADVANCED HEATING & COOLING IS THE ONLY COMPANY TO TRUST AND HAVE IN YOUR HOME! Honest, caring, understanding... Thank you so much!!!"
from Garden City, MI on March 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Service was fantastic."
from Redford, MI on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Excellent!!! "
from Livonia, MI on March 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Everything was awesome "
from Romulus, MI on February 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" They arrived at my house when they said they would. They explained my options and the differences in each furnace. The installers were kind and quick. My furnace broke during a time when it was FREEZING, they came out on a Saturday and installed a new furnace. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone."
from Ypsilanti, MI on February 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" couldn't be happier. thanks everyone at advanced heating and cooling."
from Belleville, MI on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)