Customer Reviews

Advanced Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

33 Total Reviews Advanced Heating and Cooling313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI


What Our Customers Are Saying


Advanced Heating and Cooling

Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$313-543-337326310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png313-543-3373$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 33 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"This is a great company, they have treated me like family from day one nearly three years ago, helping me with both my air conditioning and furnace needs. They left me with a direct number to call and have always responded within the hour. "
from Farmington Hills, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Great service, prices and staff!!"
from Ypsilanti, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"OUTSTANDING SERVICE and WONDERFUL PEOPLE to do business with! Going far beyond the call of duty, these PROFESSIONALS not only know their stuff - THEY ACTUALLY CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR WELL-BEING! This company stands out ABOVE THE REST and I advise you that YOU HAVE FOUND YOUR GUYS! SEEK NO FURTHER... ADVANCED HEATING & COOLING IS THE ONLY COMPANY TO TRUST AND HAVE IN YOUR HOME! Honest, caring, understanding... Thank you so much!!!"
from Garden City, MI on March 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Service was fantastic."
from Redford, MI on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"Excellent!!! "
from Livonia, MI on March 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Everything was awesome "
from Romulus, MI on February 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" They arrived at my house when they said they would. They explained my options and the differences in each furnace. The installers were kind and quick. My furnace broke during a time when it was FREEZING, they came out on a Saturday and installed a new furnace. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone."
from Ypsilanti, MI on February 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" couldn't be happier. thanks everyone at advanced heating and cooling."
from Belleville, MI on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373" Work was clean and completed in a timely manner."
from Livonia, MI on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Heating and Cooling/files//ahc-logo.png$26310 W 7 Mile Rd, Redford MI 313-543-3373"I can't imagine anyone welcoming the news (or expense) that you need a new furnace (and air cond) a few weeks after the holidays - we certianly were hoping for a minor fix to a blower, but that was not the case as we had damage from some previous water corrosion. The owner came right out within an hour of my call and that same evening Norm sat down with us and went over all of the details. We were hesitant to sign without a second opinion, but after a good length of time we felt comfortable and all financing options were discussed. In addition, they allowed us the option to make a deposit, complete the job the next day and pay the balance as soon as we could arrange a withdrawal from our 401K. (we had some credit issues and they still worked with us) The installation crew showed up on time and laid down cardboard to keep my carpet clean. They did a wonderful job. Norm stopped by the following week to pick up the final payment and make sure we were satisfied. Thank you again."
from , MI on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)